play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 412189 | 07427 233895
1 Kings Road, Steepleview, Basildon, Essex, SS15 4AB

Customer reviews of Danrick Autos

At Danrick Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Danrick Autos

Danrick Autos
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Notch Service from Danrick

    By Lee P on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made a phone call to view a car on New Years Eve , I was in the area looking at other cars to buy and spotted what I ended up buying from them. The sales guy dropped whatever he was doing right away so I could view the car, I hadn't called ahead to arrange an appointment to view. There was absolutely no pressure from him to buy and just a real nice approachable guy. I bought the car and collected later that day. A really nice experience and a really nice fella. Thankyou very much, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service 100% Recommended

    By Frank C on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience , Ricky is a very easy person to deal with, honest and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend Danrick Autos, hassle free and a pleasure to do business with. Keep up the good work Ricky.👍🏻


  • 5

    Very good experience!

    By Diana B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effective and quick, car was as decribed. Very good experience! Thanks Ricky.


  • 5

    Brilliant service would highly recommend

    By Lukas S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys clearly knew what they were doing, the car was immaculate, any and all information i wanted on the car was provided with ease. No admin fee for paying with card and no hidden fees for warranty and such.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sarah P on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish and even picked me up from the train station when I came to collect the car. The car is exactly as described and both people we spoke to were brilliant each and every time.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie V on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ricky really friendly and helpful. No hassle service. Very organised and came home with a new car. Extremely happy with it.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend... excellent experience

    By Emma H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fabulous, we were able to view the car in a couple of days, test drive it and take it home on the day. We were under no pressure to buy, and were given space/time to have a decent look at the vehicle. They where a pleasure to deal with . Very friendly, knowledgable and professional. Can't rate this experience highly enough.


  • 5

    Exceptional service; informative, helpful & effici

    By Joshua D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and efficient service, I am a first time buyer, the gentlemen who I contacted was very patient and informative and his colleague helped get the deal done quickly so the car was ready to drive away the same day. Very friendly and focused, would recommend Danrick Autos to friends and family. My brother is already looking at a couple of Cars with Danrick Auto after my exceptional experience!

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 03/02/19

    Thank you Joshua for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and family. I hope you are enjoying your first car. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Emma S on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience buying from Danrick Autos. Professional, relaxed and no pressure to buy. Very happy with our purchase so far!

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 03/02/19

    Thank you Emma for your lovely review, very much appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. I hope the Zafira serves you well. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Anne Marie B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, car was immaculate. Would definitely contact these guys when next on the market for a car


‹ Prev Next ›