play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 412189 | 07961 533938
1 Kings Road, Steepleview, Basildon, Essex, SS15 4AB

Customer reviews of Danrick Autos

At Danrick Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Danrick Autos

Danrick Autos
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend... excellent experience

    By Emma H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fabulous, we were able to view the car in a couple of days, test drive it and take it home on the day. We were under no pressure to buy, and were given space/time to have a decent look at the vehicle. They where a pleasure to deal with . Very friendly, knowledgable and professional. Can't rate this experience highly enough.


  • 5

    Exceptional service; informative, helpful & effici

    By Joshua D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and efficient service, I am a first time buyer, the gentlemen who I contacted was very patient and informative and his colleague helped get the deal done quickly so the car was ready to drive away the same day. Very friendly and focused, would recommend Danrick Autos to friends and family. My brother is already looking at a couple of Cars with Danrick Auto after my exceptional experience!

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 03/02/19

    Thank you Joshua for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and family. I hope you are enjoying your first car. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Emma S on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience buying from Danrick Autos. Professional, relaxed and no pressure to buy. Very happy with our purchase so far!

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 03/02/19

    Thank you Emma for your lovely review, very much appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. I hope the Zafira serves you well. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Anne Marie B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, car was immaculate. Would definitely contact these guys when next on the market for a car


  • 5

    Very good. Car well prep’ed. All good so far. Thx

    By Jason H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Bought a Corsa and so far so good. Very nicely prepared. Attentive but not over bearing. Looked at several cars and this was the best prepared and best value. Car was true to the ad. All good.


  • 5

    Recommend excellent service

    By Dean S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service from DANRICK AUTOS-defo recommend 5 stars for these guys ¿


  • 5

    Quick Friendly Efficient Service

    By Amritpal V on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Messaged them on the Friday to ask if car was still available. Got a reply back straight away so I arranged to meet the following day. I met the father and son who own the company. No pressure at all to buy the car. Gave me all the time I needed to look at and drive the car which was in immaculate condition. I was looking to buy a 5 door car but bought this 3 door version because it was in very good condition and priced well. When buying the paperwork was done quickly and they asked if I wanted to tax it and they did everything on the website and I just provided my card to get this paid. They provide 3 months warranty on gearbox and engine which is good but I noticed that in small print it says up to value of £500 if they do go wrong. Overall excellent service ad purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Rebecca W on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An all round good experience, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Welcoming, friendly family run business

    By Teresa G on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business, friendly and welcoming. Saw a ford focus 09 style, with very low mileage, was exactly as advertised, like new. Was handed the keys on arrival to take it for a test drive by ourselves with no pressure. Loved it straight away. Been loving it since... lovely addition to our car family. Thank you, would definitely recommend Danrick Autos. :)

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 10/08/17

    Thank you Teresa for your lovely review. I'm glad your happy with your Focus. It was nice meeting you and your husband and getting to know a bit more about your New Zealand background. I hope to do further business with you in the future. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


  • 5

    Pristine used car, highly recommended.

    By Anthony B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found our ideal used car with Danrick Autos it was low mileage and in pristine condition, we phoned to arrange a sameday test drive, they left us to check the car over without any sales pressure. The guys have a very professional and helpful approach. I would definitely recommend them and would certainly contact them with your requirements.

    Reply from Danrick Autos on 04/08/17

    Thank you Tony for your kind words, it was lovely meeting you and your wife. It was great getting to know you both on a personally level. Hope the car serves you well in Spain. I hope to do further business with you in the future. All the best and happy motoring from Danrick Autos


‹ Prev Next ›